Dagens låt

Inte varje dag jag lägger in Dagens Låt men idag har varit helt beroende av en låt!

Because You live-Jasse McCartney låten känne rni igen från En prinsessas dagbok ? tror jag ^^

här kommer låttexten (A)

Staring out at the rain with a heavy heart
It's the end of the world in my mind
Then your voice pulls me back like a wake up call

I've been looking for the answer somehwere
I couldn't see that it was right there
But now I know what I didn't know
Because you lived and breathe
Because you make me believe in myself
When nobody else can help
Because you live, girl
My world has twice as many stars in the sky
It's alright, I survived, I'm alive again
Cause of you, made it through every storm
What is life, what's the use if you're killing time
I'm so glad I found an angle
Someone who was there when all my hopes fell
I wanna fly looking in your eyes
Because you lived and breathe
Because you make me believe in myself
When nobody else can help
Because you live, girl
My world has twice as many stars in the sky
Because you live
I live
Because you live
There's a reason why
I carry on when i lose the fight
I want to give
What you given me, always
Because you lived and breathe
Because you make me believe in myself
When nobody else can help
Because you live, girl
My world has twice as many stars in the sky
Because you lived and breathe
Because you make me believe in myself
When nobody else can help
Because you live, girl
My world has everything I need to survive
Because you live
I live(x2)

jag gillar låten väldigt mycket men orkar inte gå in på youtube och lägga upp låten här -.-' jag har låten på min data annars xd

hoppast att ni får en trevlig måndags kväll, själv sitter jag och pluggar svenska fast jag inte äns har läxa (Y) ibland måste man göra göra så för att nå upp till målet man kämpar för att komma upp i och mitt mål är att skippa Sva som då är svenska som andra språk ! :D


hahah steker innomhus (A) Fjortis glasögon men men men  det är bara mamma som skämmer ut mig (A) Älskar rosa oavsätt i/på vad!

// Kanya

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0